Complete your 2015 CMS
Quality Measures Reporting
Participate in CCACO
PHQ-9 Depression Screening

Click here to download the PHQ-9 depression screening in English and Chinese.

CCACO has moved to a new location!

      We are pleased to share with you, Chinese Community Accountable Care Organization has moved to a new location


     You can find us at:



    80 Bowery, Suite 402

    New York, NY 10013


CCACO Successfully Completed the 2015 CMS Quality Measures Reporting

      We are pleased to announce that we have successfully completed the 2015 CMS Quality Measures Reporting.

     Thanks to everyone’s hard work, including the CCACO participating providers and their office staff, our administrative team and our ACO IT platform, MDLand, CCACO has completely reported 100% of the required quality measures for 2015, prior to the March 11 deadline.


     Congratulations to all! Congratulations to all! The reporting period was open for 8 weeks, from January 18, 2016 to March 11, 2016, during which CCACO reported data on over 3,000 Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries. As a result of our successful reporting, CCACO will be eligible for shared savings, and eligible CCACO providers will avoid the 2015 Physician Quality Reporting System (PQRS) penalties, and be eligible to receive quality incentive payments through the Value-Based Modifier initiative..


     CCACO physicians and their staff, as well as CCACO's administrative staff, in conjunction with MDLand, worked tirelessly on this project during the reporting period, demonstrating the great teamwork and commitment of this organization. We look forward to continuing to work together to achieve future successes and to improving patient care within the Chinese community.


     We would like to sincerely thank our membership for their cooperation and dedication in helping CCACO to successfully complete 100% of the CMS reporting requirement.

Be a Part of the Transformation...
Become a Patient Centered Medical Home
CCACO invites you to join the growing trend of practices across the country and transform your practice to become an NCQA Patient Centered Medical Home (PCMH). PCMH is a PCP-centered primary care and transformation model aimed at providing coordinated care among healthcare providers. PCMH also aligns with the Three Part Aim of an accountable care organization (ACO) - improving the patient experience, providing coordinated care and decreasing costs. Applicants must submit documentation satisfying the PCMH requirements of enhanced access, population management, planned and coordinated care, patient self-care support, and quality improvement.

Level II and Level III Recognized practices will receive significant financial incentives. Please see the chart below for details.
Recognition Level Medicaid Managed Care (PMPM) Medicaid Fee for Service
Level I (35-59 pts) $0 $0
Level II (60-84 pts) $6 $20.50
Level III (85-100 pts) $8 $29.00

Click here for more information about the PCMH program from the New York State Department of Health.

If you are interested in becoming a Patient Centered Medical Home, please contact Dana Zhu at or 212-965-0222.
Copyright 2013 CCACO Report a Compliance Issue